Board Members


  • President – Patrick Coffin
  • Vice President – Steve Slutzah
  • Treasurer – Margaret Landers
  • Secretary – Marilynn Meyer
  • Parliamentarian – Mike Bell
  • Member at Large – Lisa Coffin
  • Member at Large – Scott Wright
  • Member at Large – John Fitzpatrick
  • Member at Large – Virginia Williams
  • Member at Large – Stephanie A. Wagner
  • Member at Large – April Trafton
  • Member at Large – J. Tidalgo

If you are interested in joining the board as an officer, chairman or other assistant, please contact us.

We are always welcoming new associate members as well as board members. We are happy to have your assistance and input in the success of the Sherwood Forest Homeowners Association.